Archive for the ‘Season 2014’ Category

Gill Kocks Off Kopecky

By • Apr 13th, 2014 • Category: News, Season 2014

┬áIndia’s Gaurav Gill and Australian based co-driver Glenn Macneall clean swept today’s six special stages concluding the 2014 VINZ International Rally of Whangarei – snatching victory from overnight leader and team mate Jan Kopecky. The opening round of the 2014 FIA Asia Pacific Rally Championship (APRC) saw competitors head south for today’s six remaining special […]